مرحبا بكم في ChenHao!

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تأسست عام 2018 ، JIANGYIN CHENHAO DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD. يقع في مدينة Jiangyin ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، بالقرب من ميناء Shanghai. إنها مؤسسة عالية التقنية مع عمليات عالمية، وقد قدمت للعملاء على مر السنين قيمة عالية باستمرار من خلال أحدث المنتجات والمعرفة المهنية.

نقوم بتطوير وإنتاج وتسويق ورق التسامي لأنظمة الطباعة الرقمية. من خلال جهود فريقنا الممتاز الذي قام به المعلمون والأساتذة وكبار المهندسين المغلفين ، كنا روادًا في سوق الصين ولدينا بالفعل بعض حقوق الملكية الفكرية في تكنولوجيا إنتاج وتطبيق ورق التسامي وحصلنا على العديد من براءات الاختراع والنتائج الوطنية .

1-1

رؤيتنا

تزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل جودة ورقة التسامي.

1-2

مصنع

نحن مصنع طلاء رائد مع عشر سنوات من تجربة إنتاج ورق التسامي في الصين ، الآن يغطي مصنعنا أكثر من 30000 متر مربع في حين أن يصل الإنتاج السنوي إلى 20000 طن.  نملك 5 خطوط طلاء عالية السرعة للإنتاج على أساس يومي ، أقصى عرض يصل إلى 320 سم. ورش العمل لدينا 20 مجموعة من آلات اللف والقطع الأوتوماتيكية، 2 "نواة و 3" كلاهما متاحان ، طول لفة يصل إلى 10000 متر. لدينا أيضًا مجموعة كاملة من معدات فحص الاختبار لضمان الجودة من الورق الأساسي إلى المنتج النهائي.

حاليًا نحن ننتج بشكل أساسي ورق التسامي بوزن مختلف 35gsm-140gsm، عرض مختلف 21 سم -320 سم ، وطول مختلف 100-10000 م ل رولات جامبو و القياسية سوبر شيت مقاس A4 / A3 تم تضمينه أيضًا.

التفوق

لنا قسم البحث والتطوير الممتاز كان دائمًا ملتزمًا بتطوير مختلف و الجيل الجديد من ورق التسامي لتلبية طلب العملاء سيناريوهات الإنتاج المختلفة والتطبيقات. الآن يمكننا تزويد العملاء بجودة عالية متنوعةالجديد المنتجات والمصنع خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية وأوديإم, حزم شحن دولية عالية المستوى و دعم وقفة واحدة. اقترح بعض المنتجات الشعبية لمعلوماتك.

1-3

120gsm ورقة سوبر ورقة التسامي

Sخاص لطابعة سطح المكتب ، هدية مخصصةs، أكواب ، بانوراما ، إلخ.

نقي لون أو شعار مخصص مطلي على المؤخر ، يسهل على العميل تمييز جانب الطباعة.

8.5 × 11 بوصة ، 8.5 × 14 بوصة ، 11 بوصة × 17 بوصة ، 13 بوصة × 19 بوصة ، A4 ، A3 ، الحجم المخصص مقبول.

تتوفر أيضًا صفحة ملونة للمقدمة في العبوة

1-4

70-100gsm ورق تسامي جاف سريع

Eمصممة خصيصًا لطابعات سلسلة EPSON F.

أفضل ورق تسامي أداءً لمعظم الأزياء والملابس الرياضية.

إنه سريع الجفاف ومضاد للتجعد ولون لامع ومعدل نقل مرتفع> 95٪. أداء متميز في الطباعة والنقل.

المزيد من الطلبات يرجى الاتصال بنا ، هاتف: 0086 18861612732 ، البريد الإلكتروني: info@jyaonaisi.com.

ch

Welcome to ChenHao!

About Us

Company Profile

Founded in 2018, JIANGYIN CHENHAO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. is located in Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, near Shanghai Port. It is a high-tech enterprise with worldwide operations, and has through the years delivered customer constantly high value through cutting edge products and professional knowledge.

We develop, produce and market sublimation paper for digital printing systems. Through the efforts of our excellent team which made by master, professors and senior coated engineers, we have been the pioneer in China market and have already owned some intellectual-property rights in production and application technology of sublimation paper and obtained many national patents and results.

1-1

Our vision

Provide customers worldwide with the best quality sublimation paper.

1-2

Factory

We are a leading coating factory with ten years of sublimation paper production experience in China, now our factory covers more than 30,000 square meters while the annual output reaches 20,000 tons.  We have 5 high-speed coating lines for production on daily basis, max width up to 320cm. Our workshops has 20 sets automatic rewinding and slitting machines, 2’’core and 3’’core are both available, roll length up to 10,000m. We also have full set testing inspection equipment to ensure quality from base paper to final product.

Currently we mainly produce sublimation paper with different weight 35gsm-140gsm, different width 21cm-320cm, and different length of 100-10,000m for standard&jumbo rolls, super sheet size A4/A3 is also included.

Superiority

Our excellent R&D department has always been committed to develop different and new generation sublimation paper to meet the requestment of customers different production scenarios and applications. Now we can provide customer with a variety high quality new products, factory OEM&ODM service, high standard international shipping packages and one-stop support. Some popular product suggested FYI.

1-3

120gsm super sheet sublimation paper

Special for desktop printer, custom gifts, mugs, jigsaw, etc.

Pure color or custom logo coated on backside, easy for customer to distinguish the printing side.

8.5’’X11’’, 8.5’’X14’’, 11’’X17’, 13’’X19’’, A4, A3, custom size is acceptable.

Color page of introduction in package is also available

1-4

70-100gsm fast dry sublimation paper

Especially designed for EPSON F series printer.

Best performing sublimation paper for most fashion garments, sportswear.

It’s fast dry, anti-curl, brilliant color, high transfer rate >95%. Outstanding lay-flat performandce on printing and transfer.

More request please contact us, Tel: 0086 18861612732, Email: info@jyaonaisi.com.

ch